Be a Fan

Beyond the Surface

Contemporary Art Programme

Be a Fan

Contemporary Art Programme

Be a Fan

Contemporary Art Programme

Drinks on Tai Kwun

Contemporary Art Programme
Time
Mon | 2pm–8pm; Tue-Sun | 11am–8pm
Location
Redemption Centre: Tai Kwun Contemporary reception (Block 20) Map
Price
Free of charge

General

The first exclusive Tai Kwun Fan campaign “Beyond the Surface” is out.

Download the Tai Kwun App and follow the instructions to find three select artworks in the contemporary art exhibition They Do Not Understand Each Other and snap a photo to learn more about the work. Then you get to redeem a Charlene Man x BOOKED: Pin at the Tai Kwun Contemporary reception. These gifts are available on a first-come, first-served basis while stocks last.

Get your App now:
 

Terms and conditions apply.

Be a Fan

Not a Tai Kwun Fan yet? Starting from 16 Jun 2020 through 31 Dec 2020, take a few simple steps to be a Fan and redeem a welcome gift.

  1. Register or log in to your Tai Kwun account
  2. Subscribe and tell us your preferences
  3. Verify through a one-time SMS password

Learn more

Terms and Conditions

  1. By participating in this campaign  (this “Campaign”), you agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions, the Terms of Use of the Website / Mobile Application, the Privacy Policy Statement of The Jockey Club CPS Limited trading as Tai Kwun (“JCCPS”) and all applicable laws without limitation or qualification.
  2. Details of this Campaign (including without limitation, the relevant participation period, redemption period and completion criteria) are specified in the promotional materials of this Campaign.
  3. Tai Kwun may limit the maximum number of participations in this Campaign through each Tai Kwun account.
  4. Upon successful fulfilment of the completion criteria for this Campaign during the designated participation period, a QR code for prize redemption shall be displayed on the “Reward” page. A valid electronic QR Code must be presented for prize redemption at Tai Kwun during the designated redemption period and the designated time.  Prizes are limited in quantity and shall be redeemed on a first-come, first-served basis.
  5. Validity and timing of participation entry in this Campaign are measured by JCCPS’ computer system.  Any entry received beyond the designated participation period will not be accepted.
  6. Where submission of any material (regardless of the relevant content and/or format) via the Website or the Mobile Application forms part of the completion criteria for this Campaign, your proof of dispatch cannot be accepted as proof of submission of any entry.  JCCPS does not accept responsibility for any loss, damage, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, communications line failure, theft, destruction, alteration of, or unauthorized access to entries, or entries lost or delayed arising during operation or transmission whether or not as a result of server functions, virus, bugs or other causes outside its control, or any other loss howsoever caused.
  7. The QR Code generated for prize redemption may not be sold or exchanged for cash, or for the prize of any other campaign or any other goods, services and/or privileges, and/or refunded.
  8. No replacement of the QR Code will be issued if defaced, deleted or corrupted.
  9. JCCPS shall not be responsible for any loss or damage arising from any delay, failure or incompletion in the transmission of the QR Code. No prizes will be granted after the designated redemption period.
  10. JCCPS may at any time suspend or terminate this Campaign without compensation or otherwise.
  11. JCCPS may revise these Terms and Conditions and any details of this Campaign (including without limitation, the prizes and/or any redemption details) from time to time without any prior notice.
  12. The participant and JCCPS agree and acknowledge that (1) they do not intend any term of these Terms and Conditions to be enforceable by any third party pursuant to the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Cap 623); and (2) these Terms and Conditions shall be excluded from the application of the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance.
  13. In the event of any dispute in connection with the Tai Kwun, the decision of JCCPS shall be final, conclusive and binding.
  14. These Terms and Conditions are written in English and the Chinese translation is for reference only.  In the event of any inconsistencies between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

成為大館Fans

表象以下

當代藝術節目

成為大館Fans

當代藝術節目

成為大館Fans

當代藝術節目

大館請客

當代藝術節目
時間
星期一|2pm–8pm;星期二至日|11am–8pm
位置
換領處:大館當代美術館接待處(20座) 地圖
費用
免費

簡介

首個大館Fans專享活動「表象以下」正式推出。

下載大館App,在「言語不通」展覽中尋找三件指定藝術品,拍攝以探究其背後的人物和故事,即可於大館當代美術館接待處換取Charlene Man x BOOKED: 別針乙個。禮品數量有限,換完即止。

立即下載:
 

活動受條款及細則約束。

成爲大館Fans

還未成爲大館Fans? 現凡於2020年6月16日起至2020年12月31日,透過以下三個步驟成爲大館Fans,更可換取迎新禮品一份。

  1. 註冊或登入你的大館帳戶
  2. 訂閱並設定你的喜好
  3. 透過「一次性密碼」短訊驗證身份

了解更多

條款及細則

  1. 通過參加本活動(「本活動」),即表示閣下已全面和不受任何約制地同意和接受此條款及細則、網站/應用程式使用條款、賽馬會文物保育有限公司(以大館之名稱營運)(「馬會保育公司」)的私隱政策聲明以及所有適用法律的約束。
  2. 本活動的細節(包括但不限相關參加期間、兌換獎勵期間和完成條件)已載於本活動的宣傳物料上。
  3. 大館可為每個大館帳戶參與本活動的次數設上限。
  4. 成功在本活動指定參加期間內滿足完成條件後,獎勵兌換的二維碼(QR Code)將會顯示於「獎賞」頁面中。在指定的兌換獎勵期間和時間內必須於大館出示有效的電子二維碼以便兌換獎品。獎品數量有限,先到先得。
  5. 參加本活動的有效性和時間由馬會保育公司的電腦系統決定。在指定參加期間之後收到的任何資料將不被接受。
  6. 如本活動的部份完成條件為透過網站或應用程式提交任何資料(不論其內容和/或格式),閣下的發送證明不會被接受為本活動提交資料的證明。馬會保育公司對任何損失、損壞、錯誤、遺漏、中斷、刪除、缺陷、操作或傳輸延遲、通信線路故障、盜竊、破壞、更改或未經授權上載或上載丟失、或在操作或傳輸過程中出現的延遲,無論是否由於其控制之外的伺服器功能、病毒、錯誤或其他原因,或任何其他原因的損失概不負責。
  7. 獎勵兌換用的二維碼(QR Code)不得被出售,或與現金、任何其他活動的獎品、任何其他貨品、服務和/或優惠交換和/或退款。
  8. 遭污損、刪除或損壞的二維碼(QR Code)將不會被更換或補發。
  9. 馬會保育公司不對任何延遲發送、未有發送或未有完整發送二維碼(QR Code)所造成的任何損失或損害負責。指定的兌換獎勵期間後不會兌換任何獎品。
  10. 馬會保育公司可隨時暫停或終止本活動而無需補償或以其他方式發還。
  11. 馬會保育公司可隨時修改此等條款及細則及本活動任何細節,而不作任何事先通知。
  12. 帳戶持有人和馬會保育公司知悉和同意(1)雙方皆無意令本條款及細則內任何條文可供任何第三方根據香港法例第623章《合約(第三者權利)條例》執行﹔和(2)本條款及細則應被排除在《合約(第三者權利)條例》的適用範圍內。
  13. 如有任何與大館相關之爭議,馬會保育公司的決定將為最終並有約束力。
  14. 本條款及細則以英文撰寫,中文翻譯僅供參考。中英文版本如有任何不一致之處,概以英文版本為準。