Tai Kwun Tours


Free Public Guided Tours

Tai Kwun offers a rich variety of tours tailored to the needs and interests of different visitors and audiences.

Tai Kwun Guided Tours
Visitors are invited to join one of our 45-minute guided tours and discover the historical significance of this unique heritage site. Offered daily, these tours are the perfect introduction to Tai Kwun’s Heritage Storytelling Spaces and various heritage offerings. Visitors can register online up to 1 month in advance.
Details here

Exhibition Guided Tours
For all our exhibitions, Tai Kwun designs special tours for visitors keen to learn more about the curatorial concept of these events and about the artists behind the artworks. Tours are available during designated exhibition periods.
Phantom Plane, Cyberpunk in the Year of Future Guided Tour
Very Natural Actions Guided Tour

Tai Kwun Heritage Education Tours
Tai Kwun hosts educational tours for kindergartens, primary schools, secondary schools and tertiary institutions. Schools are welcome to design their own tour using the Teacher Self-Guided Walk Resource Kit or can request for alternative arrangements. The Heritage Education team will coordinate and schedule your visit upon receipt of your application form.
Details here

Self-Guided Walk
Visitors interested in exploring Tai Kwun on their own can use our leaflets and audio guides available on the Tai Kwun App to tour the site along six thematic routes.   As Tai Kwun introduces a new route each season, there is always something new to see.
Details here


Group Entry

Group Entry
Guests planning to visit with a group of 19 visitors or above are advised to make prior arrangements with Tai Kwun. The Tai Kwun Visitor Experience team will suggest an appropriate itinerary covering your arrival details, meeting points, on-site facilities, and specific programmes and routes to ensure all members of your group make the most of their Tai Kwun journey.


Corporate Guided Tours

Tai Kwun organises guided tours for corporates, organizations and travelers, and can tailor tours for different functions, schedules or languages. These 30-45 minutes walking tours take visitors on a journey covering 170 years of communities stories made alive by painstaking conservation works throughout this new center for heritage and arts for all Hong Kong people. Bookings need to be made at least 10 working days in advance and are subject to site availability.

Service Fee (HKD): $4,000/ Maximum 15 pax

Language available: Cantonese, English & Putonghua

These tours are only available during weekdays between 11am to 6pm. Request for alternative arrangements are subject to availability and may involve additional fees.

Basic Information
On-site Contact Person

大館導賞團


免費公眾導賞團

大館為訪客和觀眾提供豐富多樣的導覽選擇,滿足不同人士的需求。

大館導賞團
每天舉行、全長45分鐘,大館導賞團將帶領訪客探索這獨有古蹟建築群,了解其歷史意義。是次導賞屬於簡介性質,讓訪客更了解大館的「歷史故事空間」及其他古蹟歷史相關設施。導賞團名額有限,將在舉辦日期前一個月起在網上開放予公眾登記。
詳情按此

展覽導賞團
大館在每個展覽均安排特定導賞團,讓觀眾更理解展覽背後的策展理念及藝術家故事。導賞團將在指定展覽期間舉行。
「幽靈維面—電馭叛客在未來之年」導賞團
「藏木於林」導賞團

大館教育導賞團
大館在指定日期及時間為幼稚園、小學、中學或大專院校提供教育導賞。我們也歡迎學校使用網站提供的「教師資源手冊」,自行設計探訪行程,也可向我們申請其他安排。我們的文物事務部教育團隊樂意在排期和到訪安排上提供協助。
詳情按此

漫步大館
訪客如有興趣自行探索大館,可以根據我們所提供的「漫步大館」導賞指南,或聆聽大館App上語音導賞,沿着六條主題路線遊覽不同的景點。其中一條路線更將隨着不同季節更換主題,總讓你找到不同的觀賞角度。
詳情按此


團體參觀

團體到訪
如閣下計劃以19人或以上的團體訪問,請先與大館聯絡。我們的訪客體驗團隊將就抵達安排、集合地點、場地設施、特定節目和路線等提供意見,以確保每個訪客在大館都有一趟愉快的旅程。


企業導賞團

大館可為企業、機構、旅客提供特定導賞服務,並可根據不同的活動安排及語言度身訂製導賞。在我們專業導賞員的帶領下,訪客可在30至45分鐘的行程中體驗這社區170年來的故事、親眼見證復修工程的成果、感受這個為香港帶來的古蹟和藝術中心。導賞服務須提前至少十個工作日預訂,安排也將因應大館活動時間表而調整。

服務費用(港幣):$4,000元/最多15人

導賞語言選擇:廣東話、英語、普通話

導賞團僅在平日上午11時至下午6時提供。如希望有特殊時間或安排,大館將因應現有資源決定接受與否,並將收取額外費用。

基本資料
在場聯絡人